Are you currently using child care or planning to in the future?

Learn about the Australian Government’s New Child Care Package and what it may mean for your family in their live webcast on Wednesday 22 November 2017.
The webcast will run for an hour and provide families a chance to learn about what the package means for them and to ask questions.

Date: Wednesday 22 November 2017

Times:
4.00 – 5.00 pm AWST
5.30 – 6.30 pm ACST
6.00 – 7.00 pm AEST
7.00 – 8.00 pm AEDT

To register your interest and participate in the child care information session visit HERE
Visit education.gov.au/childcare for more information and to use the Family Child Care estimator.